a.o.k. gets a makeover

Every time I decide that I want to start exercising more regularly, I get the urge to go shopping and jazz up my work out wardrobe.

Maybe this is a weird blog version of the same sickness. Or maybe I just like to change things up every now and then.

Whatever the reason, I’ve decided to give a.o.k. a facelift.

It’s not that there was anything wrong with the old blog platform, but I felt the need to do something a little different.

a.o.k. (Okay with Andrea) has been housed over at blogspot (www.blogger.com) since it started in July 2009. It went through a few different looks, the following being the most recent…

www.okwithandrea.blogspot.com

As of now, you can find me at:

www.okwithandrea.com

I have a good feeling about this… and lots of ideas buzzing around in my head for posts!

A.

Leave a Reply

